i antiragging | ER&DCI Institute of Technology
ER&DCI Institute of Technology Academic Wing of Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (CDAC) Thiruvananthapuram

Internal Complaints Committee

Internal Complaints Committee is constituted for the purpose of prevention, prohibition and redressal of sexual harassment of women employees and students in the Institution. The members of the committee of ERDCIIT along with their contact numbers are as follows:

1. Presiding Officer-Smt. Rajasree S - Principal 8589030336
2. Adv Anjana Devi G(NGO Member) 9447140023
3. Divya D S(Asst Professor) 8038897025
4. Smt. Dhana Lakshmi M P(Asst Professor) 9446103993
5. Shri. Parameswaran Nampoothiri V (Non-teaching Staff-Scientist E) 9847206799
6. Shri. Rajesh K R(Non-teaching Staff-Scientist F) 9446360166
7. Mr. Shamil Shaji (Student Representative-CF&IS-S2) 9747872258
8. Ms. Sreenupriya S (Student Representative-CF&IS-S2) 8848202125
8. Ms. Gowri Krishna S (Student Representative-VLSI&ES-S2) 9048025550