ER&DCI Institute of Technology Academic Wing of Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (CDAC) Thiruvananthapuram
STQC-NABCB-ISO

Faculty


Computer Science Department

Name Ext. No. Email
Dr. Alexander G 425 alex@cdac.in
Mr.Hiron Bose 324 hiron@cdac.in
Ms.Elizabeth Rose Lalson 324 elizabeth@cdac.in
Ms.Dhanalakshmi M P 324 dhanalakshmi@cdac.in
Ms.Indhu T 324 indhu@cdac.in
Ms.Vidya V 324 vidyav@cdac.in
Ms.Sharika R 430 sharika@cdac.in
Ms.Ruby K Rajan 324 rubzraj@gmail.com
Ms.Ammu Archa 324 ammuarcha92@gmail.com

Electronics Department

Name Ext. No. Email
Dr.Subhash Joshi T G 232 subhashg@cdac.in
Mr.Krishnakumar Rao S 347 raokk@cdac.in
Mr.Kadar A A 318 kaderaa@cdac.in
Mr.Lakshmaiah Alluri 438 laxman@cdac.in
Ms.Divya D S 430 divyads@cdac.in
Ms.Sreejith H 430 sreejith.h2001@gmail.com
Ms.Pooja U 430 poojaur@cdac.in
Mr.Gopakumar G 438 gopakumarg@cdac.in